Connect with us


NEW SONG ALERT! Dremo features Simi, Davido, Mayorkun on ‘Codename’ EP



Nigerian rapper, Aboriomoh Femi Raymond, popularly known as Dremo, has released his much-hyped ‘Codename’ EP.

Dremo had leaked the EP a day before the scheduled Friday release on Boomplay, a music streaming app.

He wrote on his Instagram page,

“I decided to leak it a day earlier with my @boomplaymusicng family. Download the Boomplay App and get that new #CODENAMETHEEP NOW!”

The DMW rapper features Simi, Davido, Peruzzi, Mayorkun and Sinzu on the nine-track EP.

Recall that Dremo had said that he would release “back to back” hits in 2018.

See the tracklist:

1. NOBODY (prod . @benjamzillbeats) (m&m. @8notes_ )
2. BIGGER MEAT (prod @benjamzillbeats)(m&m. @8notes_ )
3. FAYA (prod/m&m. @benjamzillbeats)
4. KPA ft. @davidoofficial (prod. @speroachbeatzz)(m&m. @teeymixofficial )
5. DAPADA ft. @iammayorkun (prod. @lussh_beatz) (m&m. @teeymixofficial )
6. HEY MA ft. @symplysimi (prod. @fresh_vdm)(mxd. @symplysimi & mstrd. @teeymixofficial )
7. BREEZY ft. @chiefhunnitbands (prod/m&m. @benjamzillbeats)
8. UNBELIEVA ft. @peruzzi_vibes (prod. @fresh_vdm ) (m&m. @teeymixofficial )
9. FAN OF MY FANS (m&m. @dremodrizzy)

See his post: