Connect with us


UEFA announces final three-man shortlist for Men’s Coach of the Year


Manchester City

The final three-man shortlist for the Men’s Coach of the Year award has been announced by UEFA.

The coaches who made the list are Hansi Flick (Bayern Munich), Jürgen Klopp (Liverpool) and Julian Nagelsmann (RB Leipzig).

The winner will be named on October 1 in Nyon during the 2020-2021 UEFA Champions League draw ceremony.

MORE READING!  Just-In: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala named new WTO Director-General

Those who made the top ten include:

4. Thomas Tuchel (Paris Saint-Germain) – 76 vote

5. Gian Piero Gasperini (Atalanta) – 68 votes

6. Julen Lopetegui (Sevilla) – 57 votes

7. Rudi Garcia (Lyon) – 32 votes

8. Zinédine Zidane (Real Madrid) – 25 votes

NEWS: Man Utd told to pay £80m for Calvert-Lewin
9. Josep Guardiola (Manchester City) – 11 votes

MORE READING!  Gareth Bale To Play For Tottenham On Thursday - Mourinho

10. Antonio Conte (Inter) – 9 votes