Connect with us


Fireboy DML drops new album “Apollo”


FireBoy DML

YBNL finally presents the anticipated album of its superstar Fireboy DML and this project is titled “Apollo”.

This comes after the huge success of his debut music project, ‘Laughter, Tear and Goosebumps’ which is still gaining massive streams.

‘APOLLO‘ released under YBNL Published and distributed under his new International deal- EMPIRE.

This new project consists of 17 tracks.

MORE READING!  Things to focus on now that BBNaija is over - Peter Okoye

Fireboy DML enlist three A-List artistes which are; rapper D Smoke, Wande Coal and his label boss Olamide has guest features. With production from Pheelz, P.Prime, iamBeatz and Type A.


READ ALSO: Tiwa Savage reveals track-list, release date for ‘Celia’ album