Connect with us


Davido drops ‘A Good Time’



Seven years after his debut album, Nigerian Afrobeats artiste, Davido, has released his long-awaited second studio album “A Good Time”.

The 17 track album is made up of 12 new songs and five already released songs; Fall, If, Assurance, Blow My Mind featuring Chris Brown and Risky featuring Jamaican artist Popcaan.

The Afrobeats album features guest appearances from Popcaan, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Naira Marley, WurlD, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Yonda.

The aptly titled album is the highlight of Davido’s 2019, the singer has had an immensely good time this year. He has crossed borders with his music, collaborated with international stars, performed on the global stage alongside the likes of Chris Brown, 50 Cent to name a few, he married his longtime girlfriend, Chioma and the crowning was the birth of his son Ifeanyi.

Stream “A Good Time” below: