Connect with us


CAF Confed Cup: 15 teams qualify for group stage [See Full List]


Fifteen teams have picked up qualification for the group stage of the CAF confederations cup.

The teams, from 12 countries, will know their opponents in the next stage in a draw to be held on November 10, 2019.

Enugu Rangers and Enyimba will fly the country’s flag in the competition.

The 15 qualified teams for the group stage of the confederations cup

  1. Horoya AC(Guinea)
  2. RS Berkane (Morocco)
  3. Enyimba (Nigeria)
  4. Al-Masry (Egypt)
  5. Hassania Agadir (Morocco)
  6. Zanaco (Zambia)
  7. Enugu Rangers (Nigeria)
  8. Djoliba (Mali)
  9. Paradou AC (Algeria)
  10. DC Motema Pembe (DR Congo)
  11. FC San Pédro (Ivory Coast)
  12. Pyramids (Egypt)
  13. Al-Nasr (Libya)
  14. FC Nouadhibou (Mauritania)
  15. Bidvest Wits (South Africa)
MORE READING!  Bayelsa Queens win Flying Officers’ Cup pre-season tournament